Sign in Help
Like it: Blogger.com Twitter Facebook
Our Clients
Joko
Joko
12 August 2013

Matryoshka is an authentic product! Like it!read more

Joko Joko
12 August 2013
salohesom lohoge
salohesom lohoge
16 July 2013

aku mesang barrang yang di bahwa itu;;;;read more

salohesom lohoge salohesom lohoge
16 July 2013
sheila
sheila
22 May 2013

Bought my first matryoshka here :) The staffs were friendly and responded to what the client requested...as for the doll itself, it is exquisite..beautiful and worth buying for. Definitely collectibles :) read more

sheila sheila
22 May 2013
Wonderful Russia
Matryoshka - Soul Of Russia

At one time or another, most of us have been fascinated with the colorfully painted matryoshka (ma-TRYOSH-ka; plural ma-TRYOSH-kee) or nesting dolls. They come in a variety of sizes, characters and number of dolls nested one inside the other. How did the matryoshka come to be and why?read more

Festival Film Muslim Internasional Ke-10 Ungkap Sisi Kehidupan Muslim di Dunia

Baru-baru ini, kota Kazan menyelenggarakan Festival Film Muslim Internasional ke-10. Festival tersebut ditujukan untuk menaikkan gengsi kota Kazan di mata dunia Islam.read more

Matryoshka cruise around Russia.

Russia is the largest in the world and one can be sure that there are plenty places to visit in such a vast territory. Here we will introduce you with the most interesting places and routes in the European part of Russiaread more

The exhibition “Museum of Russian Matryoshka”

The exhibition “Museum of Russian Matryoshka” presents a large group of items of the 20th - 21st century from the Sergiev Posad Museum and private collections.read more

Main page » Reviews

Reviews

Please read what our customers are saying of Matryoshka and visit our shop to enjoy the same pleasure as they did!
We will be very grateful if you post below your feedback with comments on our work. Thank you!

28 July 2012
Vika

Beberapa hari yang lalu sempat mampir ke Matryoshka mau beli tapi ragu2.. ternyata sampe rumah kepikiran terus, dan akhirnya kemarin kesana lagi dan beli yg kecil.. ( yg ada di foto) hehe. Lucu bgt.. :)

18 July 2012
Hanywati Halim

Want to see more Big Matryoshka in your shop!!!

14 July 2012
Ibu Nancy

Saya suka sekali Matryoshkanya! Saya juga suka bangat lihat kalung dan piring hias di tokonya!

12 July 2012
Emilia Tedjokumoro

I like Matryoshka very much! It is unique and very good! Please bring small spoons to Jakarta!

09 July 2012
Retno Hemawati

Your product is interesting and unique! I definitely want to buy it! Want to see more magnet in your shop.

28 June 2012
Tika

I think your product is very good! Bring some accessories too...

Add Review

Please give your mark to our project:

Please make sure you have filled in entries marked with “ *

*:
Your e-mail address will not appear on the web site, we need it for feed back only.
*:
: Not more than 5 MB...
*:
Please print in the code shown on the picture *