Sign in Help
Like it: Blogger.com Twitter Facebook
Our Clients
Erlinda Angeline
Erlinda Angeline
25 September 2013

I would like to find story about Matryoshka Doll in your shop!read more

Erlinda Angeline Erlinda Angeline
25 September 2013
Rissa Tiara Putri
Rissa Tiara Putri
30 August 2013

Aku suka Matryoshaknya! Yang warna gold ini paling cantik!read more

Rissa Tiara Putri Rissa Tiara Putri
30 August 2013
Maria Nadya
Maria Nadya
25 August 2013

Nice dolls, like it!read more

Maria Nadya Maria Nadya
25 August 2013
Wonderful Russia
Matryoshka - Soul Of Russia

At one time or another, most of us have been fascinated with the colorfully painted matryoshka (ma-TRYOSH-ka; plural ma-TRYOSH-kee) or nesting dolls. They come in a variety of sizes, characters and number of dolls nested one inside the other. How did the matryoshka come to be and why?read more

Festival Film Muslim Internasional Ke-10 Ungkap Sisi Kehidupan Muslim di Dunia

Baru-baru ini, kota Kazan menyelenggarakan Festival Film Muslim Internasional ke-10. Festival tersebut ditujukan untuk menaikkan gengsi kota Kazan di mata dunia Islam.read more

Matryoshka cruise around Russia.

Russia is the largest in the world and one can be sure that there are plenty places to visit in such a vast territory. Here we will introduce you with the most interesting places and routes in the European part of Russiaread more

The exhibition “Museum of Russian Matryoshka”

The exhibition “Museum of Russian Matryoshka” presents a large group of items of the 20th - 21st century from the Sergiev Posad Museum and private collections.read more

Main page » Reviews

Reviews

Please read what our customers are saying of Matryoshka and visit our shop to enjoy the same pleasure as they did!
We will be very grateful if you post below your feedback with comments on our work. Thank you!

20 March 2013
Fifi Yahya

Saya pernah ke Rusia dan belinya seperti kenangan pada saat tinggal di sana. Matryoshka yang unik dan tidak pasaran serta warna-warna yang mewah!

16 March 2013
Fian

Your dolls are very Good Looking and of Good Quality!

11 March 2013
Putri Intan

This is very cool and unique product! Have a great pleasure every time when visit this shop!

07 March 2013
Winnie

This stuff is really UNIQUE! And of very good quality! Like it!

04 February 2013
Meity Lesmana

We were really amazed by how detailed and beautiful your dolls are! And the shop-assistants are very friendly!=)

01 February 2013
Natalia Barasi

I've heard a lot about your shop from my family and friends! Matryoshka doll appeared to be so special! I would also like to see Painted Eggs in your shop someday.

Add Review

Please give your mark to our project:

Please make sure you have filled in entries marked with “ *

*:
Your e-mail address will not appear on the web site, we need it for feed back only.
*:
: Not more than 5 MB...
*:
Please print in the code shown on the picture *