Sign in Help
Like it: Blogger.com Twitter Facebook
Our Clients
Arfah Laidiah Razik
Arfah Laidiah Razik
29 October 2013

You have very interesting shop! Maybe some Russian food can be also presented here?read more

Arfah Laidiah Razik Arfah Laidiah Razik
29 October 2013
Donny
Donny
24 October 2013

I've seen your website and decided to visit your shop. Like it very much!read more

Donny Donny
24 October 2013
Andriadenta
Andriadenta
28 September 2013

You have friendly stuff in shop and wonderful collectable product. Hope to see new theme with lots of more bright colors!read more

Andriadenta Andriadenta
28 September 2013
Wonderful Russia
Matryoshka - Soul Of Russia

At one time or another, most of us have been fascinated with the colorfully painted matryoshka (ma-TRYOSH-ka; plural ma-TRYOSH-kee) or nesting dolls. They come in a variety of sizes, characters and number of dolls nested one inside the other. How did the matryoshka come to be and why?read more

Festival Film Muslim Internasional Ke-10 Ungkap Sisi Kehidupan Muslim di Dunia

Baru-baru ini, kota Kazan menyelenggarakan Festival Film Muslim Internasional ke-10. Festival tersebut ditujukan untuk menaikkan gengsi kota Kazan di mata dunia Islam.read more

Matryoshka cruise around Russia.

Russia is the largest in the world and one can be sure that there are plenty places to visit in such a vast territory. Here we will introduce you with the most interesting places and routes in the European part of Russiaread more

The exhibition “Museum of Russian Matryoshka”

The exhibition “Museum of Russian Matryoshka” presents a large group of items of the 20th - 21st century from the Sergiev Posad Museum and private collections.read more

Main page » Reviews

Reviews

Please read what our customers are saying of Matryoshka and visit our shop to enjoy the same pleasure as they did!
We will be very grateful if you post below your feedback with comments on our work. Thank you!

29 April 2013
Sri Ida Mulyani

Unique, detailed and artistic doll! Want to see some other Russian Products.

25 April 2013
Vivie Safitri H.

My daughter told me about your shop and your wonderful Matryoshka doll and I came to see it myself. Your dolls are really cute, amazing and unique! Hope to see some more items soon in your shop!

06 April 2013
Rosa Liebra Dwiyoga

I've already made 2 purchases in your shop and plan to buy some more in the future! Very colorful and artistry dolls!

01 April 2013
Verita Amahorseya

It is really delightful to see your cute dolls! A lot of bright colors and different shapes! It would be also lovely to see here silk shawls, table cloth, music boxes.

28 March 2013
Lucy Walalangi

I know about your Matryoshka Shop from my friend. Like me she is also fond of your unique and fantastic dolls!

25 March 2013
Yeany Dahlan

I really like these unique, beautiful and expensive dolls! I would also like to see here Faberge Eggs - type of decoration.

Add Review

Please give your mark to our project:

Please make sure you have filled in entries marked with “ *

*:
Your e-mail address will not appear on the web site, we need it for feed back only.
*:
: Not more than 5 MB...
*:
Please print in the code shown on the picture *