Sign in Help
Like it: Blogger.com Twitter Facebook
Our Clients
Richie Wijaya
Richie Wijaya
12 November 2013

Some dolls are so beautiful like in museum! read more

Richie Wijaya Richie Wijaya
12 November 2013
Pipin
Pipin
07 November 2013

Real Russian Dolls! So cool!read more

Pipin Pipin
07 November 2013
Aida Maria Wati
Aida Maria Wati
04 November 2013

Tokonya seperti bagian Rusia di Indonesia. Cantik sekali bonekanya!read more

Aida Maria Wati Aida Maria Wati
04 November 2013
Wonderful Russia
Matryoshka - Soul Of Russia

At one time or another, most of us have been fascinated with the colorfully painted matryoshka (ma-TRYOSH-ka; plural ma-TRYOSH-kee) or nesting dolls. They come in a variety of sizes, characters and number of dolls nested one inside the other. How did the matryoshka come to be and why?read more

Festival Film Muslim Internasional Ke-10 Ungkap Sisi Kehidupan Muslim di Dunia

Baru-baru ini, kota Kazan menyelenggarakan Festival Film Muslim Internasional ke-10. Festival tersebut ditujukan untuk menaikkan gengsi kota Kazan di mata dunia Islam.read more

Matryoshka cruise around Russia.

Russia is the largest in the world and one can be sure that there are plenty places to visit in such a vast territory. Here we will introduce you with the most interesting places and routes in the European part of Russiaread more

The exhibition “Museum of Russian Matryoshka”

The exhibition “Museum of Russian Matryoshka” presents a large group of items of the 20th - 21st century from the Sergiev Posad Museum and private collections.read more

Main page » Reviews

Reviews

Please read what our customers are saying of Matryoshka and visit our shop to enjoy the same pleasure as they did!
We will be very grateful if you post below your feedback with comments on our work. Thank you!

12 August 2013
Joko

Matryoshka is an authentic product! Like it!

16 July 2013
salohesom lohoge

aku mesang barrang yang di bahwa itu;;;;

22 May 2013
sheila

Bought my first matryoshka here :) The staffs were friendly and responded to what the client requested...as for the doll itself, it is exquisite..beautiful and worth buying for. Definitely collectibles :)

20 May 2013
Winona Rarashacitya Hutapea

Bonekanya Unique Banget! Ini kali kedua gwe beli bonekanya di Matryoshka Shop. Gwe suka sekali Matryoshka Doll!

07 May 2013
Wilian Sutanti

I was visiting your web-site and after this decide to visit a shop. I really enjoy you exclusive dolls!

01 May 2013
Anita Purnamasari

Very nice and lovely dolls of high quality! Bring some magnet!

Add Review

Please give your mark to our project:

Please make sure you have filled in entries marked with “ *

*:
Your e-mail address will not appear on the web site, we need it for feed back only.
*:
: Not more than 5 MB...
*:
Please print in the code shown on the picture *