Sign in Help
Like it: Blogger.com Twitter Facebook
Our Clients
Yetty
Yetty
24 November 2013

Suka sekali Matryoshka! Warnanya cerah!read more

Yetty Yetty
24 November 2013
Venny
Venny
18 November 2013

Want to buy all Matryoshka, so cute!read more

Venny Venny
18 November 2013
Santosa Iwan
Santosa Iwan
16 November 2013

Boneka Matryoshka sangat menarik! Seluruh keluarga saya sukanya!read more

Santosa Iwan Santosa Iwan
16 November 2013
Wonderful Russia
Matryoshka - Soul Of Russia

At one time or another, most of us have been fascinated with the colorfully painted matryoshka (ma-TRYOSH-ka; plural ma-TRYOSH-kee) or nesting dolls. They come in a variety of sizes, characters and number of dolls nested one inside the other. How did the matryoshka come to be and why?read more

Festival Film Muslim Internasional Ke-10 Ungkap Sisi Kehidupan Muslim di Dunia

Baru-baru ini, kota Kazan menyelenggarakan Festival Film Muslim Internasional ke-10. Festival tersebut ditujukan untuk menaikkan gengsi kota Kazan di mata dunia Islam.read more

Matryoshka cruise around Russia.

Russia is the largest in the world and one can be sure that there are plenty places to visit in such a vast territory. Here we will introduce you with the most interesting places and routes in the European part of Russiaread more

The exhibition “Museum of Russian Matryoshka”

The exhibition “Museum of Russian Matryoshka” presents a large group of items of the 20th - 21st century from the Sergiev Posad Museum and private collections.read more

Main page » Reviews

Reviews

Please read what our customers are saying of Matryoshka and visit our shop to enjoy the same pleasure as they did!
We will be very grateful if you post below your feedback with comments on our work. Thank you!

25 September 2013
Erlinda Angeline

I would like to find story about Matryoshka Doll in your shop!

30 August 2013
Rissa Tiara Putri

Aku suka Matryoshaknya! Yang warna gold ini paling cantik!

25 August 2013
Maria Nadya

Nice dolls, like it!

23 August 2013
Wiwik

I like your Russian Nesting Dolls! Have bought 3 already.

20 August 2013
Tri Ambar L.

Like Matryoshka so much! So cute!=)

15 August 2013
Lani Christiani

I really like your traditional and unique dolls! Would be also nice to see traditional Russian Home Accessories in your shop.

Add Review

Please give your mark to our project:

Please make sure you have filled in entries marked with “ *

*:
Your e-mail address will not appear on the web site, we need it for feed back only.
*:
: Not more than 5 MB...
*:
Please print in the code shown on the picture *