Sign in Help
Like it: Blogger.com Twitter Facebook
Our Clients
Dorothy
Dorothy
24 March 2014

Matryoshka is a really beatiful doll, I love it. Also there are good service and the shop is amazing, Thanks!))))read more

Dorothy Dorothy
24 March 2014
Aly
Aly
04 February 2014

Matryoshka yang dari Rusia unik sekali. Semua keluarga saya suka boneka itu. Kami sedang menunggu kedatangan koleksi baru!read more

Aly Aly
04 February 2014
Yoppi Antoni
Yoppi Antoni
28 November 2013

Piece of Russian Culture in Jakarta. Keren!read more

Yoppi Antoni Yoppi Antoni
28 November 2013
Wonderful Russia
Matryoshka - Soul Of Russia

At one time or another, most of us have been fascinated with the colorfully painted matryoshka (ma-TRYOSH-ka; plural ma-TRYOSH-kee) or nesting dolls. They come in a variety of sizes, characters and number of dolls nested one inside the other. How did the matryoshka come to be and why?read more

Festival Film Muslim Internasional Ke-10 Ungkap Sisi Kehidupan Muslim di Dunia

Baru-baru ini, kota Kazan menyelenggarakan Festival Film Muslim Internasional ke-10. Festival tersebut ditujukan untuk menaikkan gengsi kota Kazan di mata dunia Islam.read more

Matryoshka cruise around Russia.

Russia is the largest in the world and one can be sure that there are plenty places to visit in such a vast territory. Here we will introduce you with the most interesting places and routes in the European part of Russiaread more

The exhibition “Museum of Russian Matryoshka”

The exhibition “Museum of Russian Matryoshka” presents a large group of items of the 20th - 21st century from the Sergiev Posad Museum and private collections.read more

Main page » Reviews

Reviews

Please read what our customers are saying of Matryoshka and visit our shop to enjoy the same pleasure as they did!
We will be very grateful if you post below your feedback with comments on our work. Thank you!

12 November 2013
Richie Wijaya

Some dolls are so beautiful like in museum!

07 November 2013
Pipin

Real Russian Dolls! So cool!

04 November 2013
Aida Maria Wati

Tokonya seperti bagian Rusia di Indonesia. Cantik sekali bonekanya!

29 October 2013
Arfah Laidiah Razik

You have very interesting shop! Maybe some Russian food can be also presented here?

24 October 2013
Donny

I've seen your website and decided to visit your shop. Like it very much!

28 September 2013
Andriadenta

You have friendly stuff in shop and wonderful collectable product. Hope to see new theme with lots of more bright colors!

Add Review

Please give your mark to our project:

Please make sure you have filled in entries marked with “ *

*:
Your e-mail address will not appear on the web site, we need it for feed back only.
*:
: Not more than 5 MB...
*:
Please print in the code shown on the picture *