Sign in Help
Like it: Blogger.com Twitter Facebook
Our Clients
Sam
Sam
11 August 2014

All souvenirs are nice and of good quality, i bought interesting presents for my family.read more

Sam Sam
11 August 2014
Alina
Alina
11 August 2014

It is a wonderful doll, i was fascinated by its colorful personality.read more

Alina Alina
11 August 2014
Julia
Julia
24 April 2014

These are most beautiful dolls, the shop in Bali is also very interesting and colorful. We love Russian Matryoshkaread more

Julia Julia
24 April 2014
Wonderful Russia
Matryoshka - Soul Of Russia

At one time or another, most of us have been fascinated with the colorfully painted matryoshka (ma-TRYOSH-ka; plural ma-TRYOSH-kee) or nesting dolls. They come in a variety of sizes, characters and number of dolls nested one inside the other. How did the matryoshka come to be and why?read more

Festival Film Muslim Internasional Ke-10 Ungkap Sisi Kehidupan Muslim di Dunia

Baru-baru ini, kota Kazan menyelenggarakan Festival Film Muslim Internasional ke-10. Festival tersebut ditujukan untuk menaikkan gengsi kota Kazan di mata dunia Islam.read more

Matryoshka cruise around Russia.

Russia is the largest in the world and one can be sure that there are plenty places to visit in such a vast territory. Here we will introduce you with the most interesting places and routes in the European part of Russiaread more

The exhibition “Museum of Russian Matryoshka”

The exhibition “Museum of Russian Matryoshka” presents a large group of items of the 20th - 21st century from the Sergiev Posad Museum and private collections.read more

Main page » Reviews

Reviews

Please read what our customers are saying of Matryoshka and visit our shop to enjoy the same pleasure as they did!
We will be very grateful if you post below your feedback with comments on our work. Thank you!

24 March 2014
Dorothy

Matryoshka is a really beatiful doll, I love it. Also there are good service and the shop is amazing, Thanks!))))

04 February 2014
Aly

Matryoshka yang dari Rusia unik sekali. Semua keluarga saya suka boneka itu. Kami sedang menunggu kedatangan koleksi baru!

28 November 2013
Yoppi Antoni

Piece of Russian Culture in Jakarta. Keren!

24 November 2013
Yetty

Suka sekali Matryoshka! Warnanya cerah!

18 November 2013
Venny

Want to buy all Matryoshka, so cute!

16 November 2013
Santosa Iwan

Boneka Matryoshka sangat menarik! Seluruh keluarga saya sukanya!

Add Review

Please give your mark to our project:

Please make sure you have filled in entries marked with “ *

*:
Your e-mail address will not appear on the web site, we need it for feed back only.
*:
: Not more than 5 MB...
*:
Please print in the code shown on the picture *