Sign in Help
Like it: Blogger.com Twitter Facebook
Our Clients
Sri Ida Mulyani
Sri Ida Mulyani
29 April 2013

Unique, detailed and artistic doll! Want to see some other Russian Products.read more

Sri Ida Mulyani Sri Ida Mulyani
29 April 2013
Vivie Safitri H.
Vivie Safitri H.
25 April 2013

My daughter told me about your shop and your wonderful Matryoshka doll and I came to see it myself. Your dolls are really cute, amazing and unique! Hope to see some more items soon in your shop!read more

Vivie Safitri H. Vivie Safitri H.
25 April 2013
Rosa Liebra Dwiyoga
Rosa Liebra Dwiyoga
06 April 2013

I've already made 2 purchases in your shop and plan to buy some more in the future! Very colorful and artistry dolls!read more

Rosa Liebra Dwiyoga Rosa Liebra Dwiyoga
06 April 2013
Wonderful Russia
Matryoshka - Soul Of Russia

At one time or another, most of us have been fascinated with the colorfully painted matryoshka (ma-TRYOSH-ka; plural ma-TRYOSH-kee) or nesting dolls. They come in a variety of sizes, characters and number of dolls nested one inside the other. How did the matryoshka come to be and why?read more

Festival Film Muslim Internasional Ke-10 Ungkap Sisi Kehidupan Muslim di Dunia

Baru-baru ini, kota Kazan menyelenggarakan Festival Film Muslim Internasional ke-10. Festival tersebut ditujukan untuk menaikkan gengsi kota Kazan di mata dunia Islam.read more

Matryoshka cruise around Russia.

Russia is the largest in the world and one can be sure that there are plenty places to visit in such a vast territory. Here we will introduce you with the most interesting places and routes in the European part of Russiaread more

The exhibition “Museum of Russian Matryoshka”

The exhibition “Museum of Russian Matryoshka” presents a large group of items of the 20th - 21st century from the Sergiev Posad Museum and private collections.read more

Main page » Reviews

Reviews

Please read what our customers are saying of Matryoshka and visit our shop to enjoy the same pleasure as they did!
We will be very grateful if you post below your feedback with comments on our work. Thank you!

30 May 2012
Susiana Tantu

Saya suka sama Matryoshkanya! Boneka2nya very interesting & colorful!

28 May 2012
Anna Ruliana Rusli

Matryoshka adalah boneka yang unik dan very good! Saya juga tertarik kalo nanti ada accecoriesnya dari Russia.

18 May 2012
Mutia

I like Matryoshka so much! Very good product! Kualitasnya ranking! Besok bawa caviar egg juga ya!

14 May 2012
Tika Panggabean

Produknya lucu & unik! Apalagi service dalam tokonya excellent! Coba kalian tambah produknya dengan aksesoris: anting, gelang, kalung, etc.

28 April 2012
Ade Nurulianto

Thx ya, nice shop :)Ya very like and want uses balallaika in my music :)

14 April 2012
Tae Joong Yang

Pacarku juga suka Matryoshka :-)

Add Review

Please give your mark to our project:

Please make sure you have filled in entries marked with “ *

*:
Your e-mail address will not appear on the web site, we need it for feed back only.
*:
: Not more than 5 MB...
*:
Please print in the code shown on the picture *