Sign in Help
Like it: Blogger.com Twitter Facebook
Our Clients
Winona Rarashacitya Hutapea
Winona Rarashacitya Hutapea
20 May 2013

Bonekanya Unique Banget! Ini kali kedua gwe beli bonekanya di Matryoshka Shop. Gwe suka sekali Matryoshka Doll!read more

Wilian Sutanti
Wilian Sutanti
07 May 2013

I was visiting your web-site and after this decide to visit a shop. I really enjoy you exclusive dolls!read more

Wilian Sutanti Wilian Sutanti
07 May 2013
Anita Purnamasari
Anita Purnamasari
01 May 2013

Very nice and lovely dolls of high quality! Bring some magnet! read more

Anita Purnamasari Anita Purnamasari
01 May 2013
Wonderful Russia
Matryoshka - Soul Of Russia

At one time or another, most of us have been fascinated with the colorfully painted matryoshka (ma-TRYOSH-ka; plural ma-TRYOSH-kee) or nesting dolls. They come in a variety of sizes, characters and number of dolls nested one inside the other. How did the matryoshka come to be and why?read more

Festival Film Muslim Internasional Ke-10 Ungkap Sisi Kehidupan Muslim di Dunia

Baru-baru ini, kota Kazan menyelenggarakan Festival Film Muslim Internasional ke-10. Festival tersebut ditujukan untuk menaikkan gengsi kota Kazan di mata dunia Islam.read more

Matryoshka cruise around Russia.

Russia is the largest in the world and one can be sure that there are plenty places to visit in such a vast territory. Here we will introduce you with the most interesting places and routes in the European part of Russiaread more

The exhibition “Museum of Russian Matryoshka”

The exhibition “Museum of Russian Matryoshka” presents a large group of items of the 20th - 21st century from the Sergiev Posad Museum and private collections.read more

Main page » Reviews

Reviews

Please read what our customers are saying of Matryoshka and visit our shop to enjoy the same pleasure as they did!
We will be very grateful if you post below your feedback with comments on our work. Thank you!

25 June 2012
Sarah Yang

I was passing by and saw these amazing dolls! I've bought classic matryoshka set and I think it is fantastic!

19 June 2012
Yun Pranowo

Saya mengucapkan terima kasih boneka matryoshka nya sudah sampai Mataram dengan kondisi yang sangat baik. anak-anak saya sangat menyukainya!

17 June 2012
Tatyana Soebianto

I just bought a tiny Matryoshka yesterday... and now I can't take my eyes off of this Russian mother & her 4 daughters on my office-desk. Reminds me of my childhood, and my name as well ! :)

14 June 2012
Wulan

I've seen this shop on TV and decided to come there. It is appeared to be that those dolls are very cute and artistic! Would be nice also to see t-shirt in your shop.

08 June 2012
Novy Dewayani

I'm really in LOVE with their product!

03 June 2012
Henny Bee

The dolls are very beautiful! Five star product! I would also like to see some Russian bags, dresses, shoes in your shop!

Add Review

Please give your mark to our project:

Please make sure you have filled in entries marked with “ *

*:
Your e-mail address will not appear on the web site, we need it for feed back only.
*:
: Not more than 5 MB...
*:
Please print in the code shown on the picture *